Search
Batteries
Find
Retailers

Smart technology, services and support for your business

It’s not just the quality and reliability of the VARTA® brand you can depend on. You can also benefit from our commitment to delivering industry-leading services to everyone who buys, sells, or installs any of our products.

The VARTA Start-Stop Service Program (VSSP), for example, helps businesses meet the challenging transition to a new technology and succeed in this growing market.

 

Our ecosteps initiative empowers workshops to become more environmentally sound while providing real financial advantages, too.  And our best-in-class HCV Fleet Service provides dedicated assistance to commercial drivers across the country to reduce total cost of ownership.

There’s even a revolutionary retail space, designed to showcase the brand range and offer expert product advice: the VARTA PowerZone.

VARTA Start-Stop Service
The VARTA Start-Stop Service Program (VSSP) is designed by Johnson Controls to assist independent workshops. This comprehensive program provides everything your business needs to professionally replace Start-Stop batteries.
Learn More
VARTA HCV Fleet Service
We are dedicated to helping Fleet Managers grow their business by providing a better, more reliable service to their customers. That means keeping fuel and operating costs down and minimising downtime. And it all begins with choosing the right battery brand – VARTA.
Learn More
ecosteps®
ecosteps is the responsible, sustainable way to recycle batteries. It facilitates the proper disposal and recycling of used vehicle batteries, leaving you safe in the knowledge that all the lead from your battery is reused and all legal requirements have been met.
Learn More
VARTA PowerZone
The VARTA PowerZone is your one-stop shop for every kind of battery you could possibly need. Get your hands on the perfect replacement battery or take advantage of the diagnostic capabilities in our innovative retail space.
Learn More
VARTA® Promotive EFB

VARTA® wins award for
the best battery brand
for trucks.

The Power for deep powder

Test every battery

Поиск
батареи
Найти
магазин

Умная технология, услуги и поддержка для Вашего бизнеса

Вы можете полагаться на качество и надежность наших продуктов VARTA. Или же пользоваться преимуществами нашего ведущего в отрасли сервиса. В любом случае Вы увидите, что мы с полной отдачей служим всем, кто покупает, продает или устанавливает нашу продукцию.

К примеру, VARTA Start-Stop Service Program (VSSP) помогает предприятиям решать новые задачи, возникающие в связи с переходом на новую технологию. Главное при этом – и дальше преуспевать на этом растущем рынке.

 

Наша инициатива ecosteps позволяет автосервисам лучше участвовать в охране окружающей среды и дает финансовые преимущества. А наш лучший в своем классе HCV Fleet Service обеспечивает отличную поддержку водителям коммерческого автотранспорта по всей стране, позволяя им максимально использовать эффективные возможности сокращения  общей стоимости владения.

Кроме того, мы предлагаем принципиально новое торговое пространство, разработанное для того, чтобы демонстрировать нашу продукцию и предлагать экспертные советы по продукции: VARTA PowerZone.

Сервис VARTA для Start-Stop
VARTA Start-Stop Service Program (VSSP) разработана с целью поддержки независимых автосервисов. Эта универсальная программа обеспечивает Ваш бизнес всем необходимым для осуществления профессиональной замены батарей Start-Stop.
Узнайте больше
VARTA HCV Fleet Service
Johnson Controls стремится помочь руководителям автопарков развивать свой бизнес, предлагая клиентам лучший и более надежный сервис. Речь идет об уменьшении расходов на топливо и рабочие затраты, а также сокращение простоя до минимума. И всё это начинается с выбора правильной батареи VARTA.
Узнайте больше
Ecosteps®
VARTA стремится помочь руководителям автопарков развивать свой бизнес, предлагая клиентам лучший и более надежный сервис. Речь идет об уменьшении расходов на топливо и рабочие затраты, а также сокращение простоя до минимума. И всё это начинается с выбора правильной батареи.
Узнайте больше
VARTA PowerZone
VARTA PowerZone – это Ваш универсальный магазин, в котором предлагаются все виды батарей. В нашем инновационном торговом пространстве Вы можете выбрать идеальную резервную батарею или же воспользоваться преимуществами диагностических возможностей.
Узнайте больше
VARTA® Promotive EFB

VARTA® получила
награду как лучший
бренд аккумуляторов
для грузовых автомобилей.

ВашВаш аккумулятор. ВашВаш образ жизни

Поддержка на дороге VSSP
Вход для партнеров VSSP